Tour de France honors board

Overall winner: Jonas Vingegaard, Denmark/ Jumbo-Visma. Best climber: Jonas Vingegaard, Denmark/ Jumbo-Visma. Best young rider: Tadej Pogacar, Slovenia/ UAE Team Emirates.

PARIS, July 24 (Xinhua) — Following is the Tour de France honors board:

Overall winner: Jonas Vingegaard, Denmark/Jumbo-Visma

Best climber: Jonas Vingegaard, Denmark/Jumbo-Visma

Points winner: Wout van Aert, Belgium/Jumbo-Visma

Best young rider: Tadej Pogacar, Slovenia/UAE Team Emirates

Best team: Ineos Grenadiers


ANA NEWS WIRE Disclaimer:
The African News Agency (ANA) is a news wire service and therefore subscribes to the highest standards of journalism as it relates to accuracy, fairness and impartiality.
ANA strives to provide accurate, well sourced and reliable information across Text, Images and Video. Where errors do appear, ANA will seek to correct these timeously and transparently.
The ANA platform also contains news and information from third party sources. ANA has sought to procure reliable content from trusted news sources but cannot be held responsible for the accuracy and opinions provided by such sources on the ANA platform or linked sites.
The content provided for on the ANA News Wire platform, both through the ANA news operation and via its third party sources, are for the sole use of authorised subscribers and partners. Unauthorised access to and usage of ANA content will be subject to legal steps. ANA reserves its rights in this regard.
ANA makes every effort to ensure that the website is up and running smoothly at all times, however ANA does not take responsibility for, and will not be held liable for times when the website is temporarily unavailable due to technical issues that are beyond our control.